Team

At CENTOURIS, specialists from different scientific disciplines work together successfully in pursuit of the same goals. All of our employees have a sound university education in the fields of cultural studies, social sciences and/or economics. They all share a certain scientific curiosity and enjoy working on practice-driven projects.

The CENTOURIS team also boasts high degree of methodological competence, particularly in the field of statistics and data analysis. This is complemented by the practical industry expertise that has grown over time since the foundation of the institute.

CENTOURIS employees regularly attend advanced training courses on current trends and new methodological approaches. As a result, we always take into account the current state of scientific research and socio-political developments in our work, applying up-to-date systematic procedures in the monitoring of all projects.


Scientific Advisory Board and Institute Director

Prof. Dr. Dirk Totzek Institute Director
Prof. Dr. Dirk Totzek Institute Director Chair of Marketing and Services
Prof. Dr. Michael Granitzer
Prof. Dr. Michael Granitzer Chair of Data Science
Prof. Dr. Jan H. Schumann
Prof. Dr. Jan H. Schumann Chair of Marketing and Innovation
Dr. Joachim Schnurbus
Dr. Joachim Schnurbus Department of Computational Statistics and Mathematics
Prof. Dr. Harry Haupt
Prof. Dr. Harry Haupt Chair of Statistics and Data Analytics
Prof. Dr. Gertrud Moosmüller Honorary Member
Prof. Dr. Gertrud Moosmüller Honorary Member Formerly: Department of Statistics

Managing Director and Employees

Dr. Stefan Mang
Dr. Stefan Mang Managing Director CENTOURISstefan.mang@uni-passau.de
Anna Biedersberger , M.Sc.
Anna Biedersberger , M.Sc. Project Manageranna.biedersberger@uni-passau.de
Dr. Maria Diekmann
Dr. Maria Diekmann Project Managermaria.diekmann@uni-passau.de
Susanne Dierl , M.A.
Susanne Dierl , M.A. Project Managersusanne.dierl@uni-passau.de
Alois Dorfner
Alois Dorfner Project Manageralois.dorfner@uni-passau.de
Brigitte Franz , Dipl.-Kauffrau
Brigitte Franz , Dipl.-Kauffrau Project Managerbrigitte.franz@uni-passau.de
Ana Frazao Vieira Manolopoulos , M.A.
Ana Frazao Vieira Manolopoulos , M.A. Project Managerana.frazaovieiramanolopoulos@uni-passau.de
Luisa Grameier , B.A.
Luisa Grameier , B.A. Project Managerluisa.grameier@uni-passau.de
Josef Harasser , B.A.
Josef Harasser , B.A. Project Managerjosef.harasser@uni-passau.de
Sebastian Hirsch , M.Sc.
Sebastian Hirsch , M.Sc. Project Managersebastian.hirsch@uni-passau.de
Franziska Kellerer , M.Sc.
Franziska Kellerer , M.Sc. Project Managerfranziska.kellerer@uni-passau.de
Christina Korter , M.A.
Christina Korter , M.A. Project Managerchristina.korter@uni-passau.de
Dr. Janine Maier
Dr. Janine Maier Project Managerjanine.maier@uni-passau.de
Marina Reischl , Dipl.-Betriebswirtin
Marina Reischl , Dipl.-Betriebswirtin Project Managermarina.reischl@uni-passau.de
Hertha Schmid
Hertha Schmid Secretaryhertha.schmid@uni-passau.de
Sonja Saller , M.A.
Sonja Saller , M.A. Project Managersonja.saller@uni-passau.de
Jakob Sarembe
Jakob Sarembe Apprenticejakob.sarembe@uni-passau.de
Katharina Steiger , M.Sc.
Katharina Steiger , M.Sc. Project Managerkatharina.steiger@uni-passau.de
Judith von Minden , M.A.
Judith von Minden , M.A. Project Managerjudith.vonminden@uni-passau.de